MK Managers Way Programme - Taking Bookings for September 2019!

The MK Managers Way Programme has two new cohorts starting in September 2019. 

Cohort 2 Cohort 3
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Thursday 9th January 2020
  • Friday 7th February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020

More details about the programme can be found here

For booking enquiries and/or obtain a booking form, please contact [email protected]